Honorable Member of Editorial Board

Honorable Member of Editorial Board


Prof. S. S. Kushwaha (Ex. VC, Ranchi University, and Mahatma Gandhi Kashi  Vidyapeeth ), Mob. No:+919389481760, E-mail: ss_kushwa11@yahoo.in

Dr. K. P. Singh (Ex. VC, Veer Bahadur Singh PurvanchalUniversity),  Mob.No:+919838772196, E-mail: kpsingh.ece@iitbhu.ac.in

Dr. P. P. Singh  ( Ex. Principal, Bareilly College, Bareilly), Mob.No:+919415036246, E-mail: ppsinghblp@gmail.com

Dr. Ram Kathin Singh (Ex. Director Research, Faizabad  Agril. University, Faizabad ), Mob. No: +919721719736, E-mail: rksingh.neford@gmail.com

Prof.  G S Bhargava (Retd. Principal – Govt. Textile Institute, Kanpur), Mob.No: +919335830283, E-mail: bhargavagsb@gmail.com,

Dr. R K Singh (Ex.Scientist G, Emeritus Scientist- Polymer, Plastic composite, and rubber), DMSRDE,( DRDO ) KANPUR,  Mob.No: +919450120945, E-mail:  rks10_drdo@rediffmmail.com

Dr. J Ram Kumar (Prof. Mech. Engineering, IIT Kanpur), Mob.No: +919451220918,  E-mail: jrkumar@iitk.ac.in

Dr. H C Verma (Dept of Physics, IIT  Kanpur), Mob. No:+919935271481, E-mail: hcverma@iitk.ac,in

Prof. D. P. Mishra ( Dept. of Aerospace Engineering IIT Kanpur),   Mob. No: +919451873857, E-mail: dpmishra@gmail.com

Sri Girish Pandey (Retd. Principal Chief Commissioner, Income Tax ),  Mob. No:+919415039500, E-mail: gnpande@gmail.com

Dr. Rekha Dayal (Ex. Dean, Home Science) CSAU, Kanpur, Mob. No:+919336815965, E-mail: drrekhadayal@gmail.com

Prof.Dr. D. Arunagiri (Principle, Maharana Pratap  Dental College & Hospital, Kanpur, UP ), Mob. No:+919208036273, E-mail: arunagiri5366@gmail.com

Dr. Rajesh Kumar Singh (Diplomat American Board of General & Thoracic Surgery), 127, Reeve Road, Rockville Center, NEW YORK-11570 (USA), Tel. No.:+1516-5360611, Mob. No:+919793302605(Camp) E-mail: ramapur2000@yahoo.com

Dr. Ashok Kumar (Ex. Director, HBTI, Kanpur, Prof.Dept. of Physics), Mob. No:+919839262066, E-mail: dr_ashok_kumar@yahoo.com

Dr. N. Vasugi Raaja (Dean College of Home Science, Avinashilingam   University, Coimbatore -43), Mob.No: +919443044416, E-mail: vasugiraja@gmail.com

Dr. (Mrs) Jasvinder Kaur Sangha (Ex. Dean Home Science college, PAU), Mob.No: +919872888114, E-mail: jk_sangha@yahoo.co.in


Dr. Ashok Kumar (Ex. Director, HBTI, Kanpur, Prof.Dept. of Physics), Mob. No:9839262066, E-mail: dr_ashok_kumar@yahoo.com

Prof. Narendra Kohli (Prof. Computer Science & Engg., School of Engineering H B Technical University, Kanpur – 208 002,   Mob. No: +919415411199, E-mail: kohli.hbti@gmail.com

Dr. N Singh (Prof. Dept. of Chemistry), BHU, Varanasi), Mob. No: +919936480376, E-mail: nsinghbhu@gmail.com

Prof, (Dr). Mukesh Kumar Singh  (Director) UPTTI, Kanpur Mob. No: +919918338855, E-mail: mukesh70ster@gmail.com

Prof.(Dr.) Krishna Kant Sharma (Dean) Faculty of Education, University of Kota, Kota (Rajasthan), Mob.No: +919772786421, E-mail: 2010kkant@gmail.com

Dr. Brijesh Rai (Retd. Prof. & Head, Dept. of Agronomy, CSAU, Kanpur, Mob. no:+919452529097

Dr. P K Kamani (Prof. Dept. Oil and Paint Tech., HBTU, Kanpur), Mob. No: +919839027026, E-mail: pkkamani@rediffmail.com

Dr. Krishna Raj (Professor and Head, Electronics Engineering Department, HBTU, Kanpur) Mob. No: +919450607840, E-mail: kraj_biet@yahoo.com

Dr. Anil  Kumar Singhal (Retd. Prof. Dept. of Agronomy &  Agril. Engg., CSAU, Kanpur),  Mob. No: +919935694228, E-mail: aksinghal99@rediffmail.com

Dr. Radha Krishna Vishnoi (Department of Commerce) DAV College, Kanpur University, Kanpur), Mob. No.+919415133310,  E-mail: sharepot7@gmail.com

Dr. Sanjeev Gupta (Principal Scientist), IIPR, Kanpur, ICAR (Govt. of India), Mob. No: +919336119397, E-mail: saniipr@rediffmail.com

Dr. Munish Kumar (Professor),  Dept. of Soil Conservation and Water Management, CSA University Kanpur, Mob: 9838109895,  e-mail: munish.csa@gmail.com

Dr. R. R. Lal Director (R & D) AISECT UNIVERSITY, BHOPAL, MP (Retd. Principal Scientist (AS & PE) IIPR, Kanpur),  Mob. No:+919329126555, E-mail: rajiv.r.lal@gmail.com

Dr.M.Raghav (Professor & Programme Coordinator AICRP (Potato)  College of Agriculture, G.B.P.U.A & T.,Pantnagar-263 145
Uttarakhand (India) Mob. No: +919411159584, E-mail: raghav1963@yahoo.co.in

Dr. Deepak Srivastava  (Professor & Head. -Plastic Technology-Plastic Technology) HBTU, Kanpur, Mob. No: +919415727382, E-mail: dsri92@gmail.com

Dr. Alak Kumar Singh (Professor & Head, Department of Food Technology, HBTU, Kanpur, Mob. No: 9696759061, E-mail: alakksingh@gmail.com

Dr Abha Bhargava (Professor -Textile Chemistry)  UPTTI, Kanpur, Mob.No: +919451220443, E-mail: abhajee.ab@gmail.com

Dr Prashant Vishnoi (Professor & Head, Department -Man-Made Fibre Technology)  UPTTI, Kanpur, Mob.No: +919415292231, E-mail: prashantvishnoi@rediffmail.com https://www.uptti.ac.in/profile_prashant.php

Dr Arun Kumar Patra (Professor & Head, Department -Textile Chemistry)  UPTTI, Kanpur, Mob.No: +919992397043, E-mail: arunkpatra1@gmail.com https://www.uptti.ac.in/profile_ak_patra.php

Note- The other Editors (subject wise) will be included in the due course of time by the panel of our patron members. Till that, Dr.  Anil Kumar Singhal will work as Managing Editor.

Section Editor:

Dr. D. D. Yadav (Prof. -Agronomy) CSAU, Kanpur, Mob.No: +919919747347 E-mail: ddyagronomy@gmail.com

Dr. Neerja Agarwal (Ex Prof. & Head -Entomology) CSAU, Kanpur,             Mob.No: +919935199496, E-mail: aneerja@hotmail.com

Dr. Ummed Singh (Senior Scientist) Agronomy, IIPR-ICAR, Kanpur, Mob. No: +918765860963, E-mail: singhummed@gmail.com,

Dr. V K Verma (Asso. Prof.) Agronomy, CSAU, Kanpur, Mob.No:+919415559896, E-mail: videshkumarverma@gmail.com

Dr. H C. Singh    (Breeder (Maize, Sorghum and Forage) CSA University of Ag, & Tech,, Kanpur  Mob.No:+919450131209,   E-mail: harishmaize@gmail.com

Dr. Sanjeev Kumar Singh Yadav (Asst. Prof. ) Mechanical Engineering, HBTU, Kanpur, Mob.No:+918808208333,  E-mail: sanjeevyadav276@Gmail.com

Dr. Ritu Pandey (Asst. Prof. -Textile), Home Science, CSAU, Kanpur, Mob.No:+919839034549,  E-mail: ritupandey18@rediffmail.com

Dr. Archana Singh ( Asst.Prof. -Textile) Home Science, CSAU, Kanpur, Mob.No: +919415138050, E-mail: arch_knp@yahoo.co.in

Dr. Suman Kr. Mitra (Asst. Prof. Electronics Engineering, HBTU, Kanpur) Mob.No.:7002436672, E-mail:sumankumarmitra2@gmail.com

Dr. Manish Kumar Singh (Assistant Professor, Dept. of Electronics Engg.,HBTU Kanpur) Mob. No. 8853230992, E-mail: manish.rs.mst14@iitbhu.ac.in, mksingh@hbtu.ac.in

Dr. Archana Singh (Asst.Prof. Electrical Engineering, HBTU, Kanpur) Mob.No.:8318923522 E-mail:singharchana11@gmail.com

Dr. Mukta Garg ( Asst.Prof. -Child Development ) Home Science, CSAU, Kanpur, Mob.No: +919450132045, E-mail: mukta.garg@yahoo.com

Dr. Seema Sonkar ( Asst.Prof. -Food and Nutrition) Home Science, CSAU, Kanpur, Mob.No: +918765776375, E-mail: seem07csa@gmail.com

Dr. Rashmi Singh (Asst. Prof. -FSN) Home Science, CSAU, Kanpur, Mob.No:+919628574203, E-mail: rashmi_csau@yahoo.co.in

Dr. Lokesh Shukla  (UPTTI, Kanpur), Mob.No: +919450125954 E-mail: drshukla_kanpur@rediffmail.com

Dr.Shweta Tuteja ( Asst. Prof.-Dept. of Textile  Science, Clothing & Fashion Studies) J D Birla Institute, Kolkata. Mob.No:  +919748934245 E-mail: shwetatuteja27@rediffmail.com

Note- The other Section Editors (subject wise) will be included in the due course of time by the respective Editors.

Author & Reviewer:- Click For More Details

Published by:  Jan Jagriti Seva Samiti                                                                                                                                      4/285 Parvati Bagla Road, Tilak Nagar, Kanpur-208002

Publisher: Er. Vijay Pratap Singh, Mob. No:+919236911297, e-mail: publisher@jjss.in, singhvp299@gmail.com